Gay Adoption

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Gay Adoption”

  1. Jamie Says:

    even ugly, nerdy babies like these two shouldn’t have to live in a foster home

  2. myeyesropen Says:

    I admit, my baby drawing skills could use some improvement.

  3. Jamie Says:

    I think they are actually very cute and cuddly, it is my impolite sarcasm that needs the improvement. Happy holidays and Merry Christmas my friend!

  4. myeyesropen Says:

    same to you

  5. niceandnew Says:

    Cuddly I wouldn’t say, but they sure are cute : )

Leave a Reply

