The Right

crazylevel

Tags: , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “The Right”

  1. Jamie Says:

    bows to the excellence of this. Paranoid at x=0, and the progression is beautifully non-linear. I expected to see “batshit crazy”, but maybe that won’t happen until Obama’s second term! I hope your X-axis is complete and the curve falls back down to paranoid or even sane in the second term!

    • myeyesropen Says:

      Thanks Jamie. Though I doubt it will be going down significantly any time soon. I might even need a term crazier than “batshit crazy.” “Glenn Beck” perhaps? 😉

  2. Jamie Says:

    Sometimes it is hard to come up with words to describe mental states. But for this chart I think “Glenn Beck” describes a very overwhelming mental state quite cleary as long as you use a LONG vertical red line. BTW some of your posts make me feel like Glenn Beck, except in a good way. K I’m rambling now but I want to say ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO US

  3. Jamie Says:

    I love you and want to marry you and live with you forever and have babies if you want to and have get togethers and be in love and happy! 🙂

  4. myeyesropen Says:

    Ha ha, already? That was unexpected, especially considering you don’t even technically know whether I’m male or female. Alright, you pick out a wedding dress and I’ll start building the crib. 😉

    P.S. Just curious, do you have a blog on wordpress (or elsewhere) too? I’d like to check it out if you do.

  5. Jamie Says:

    Ok It is a deal! I have it in writing too 🙂

    I have a page on stumbleupon
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/siliconwafer/

    I don’t have a wordpress page, I think I might make one..

    A bit of conspiracy theory and general kookiness on my page there (a bit embarrassing material).. do you have any other blogs I can see?

    Thanks for marrying me by the way my friend!
    Jamie

  6. Jamie Says:

    I’ve been looking at wedding dresses, I’ve never worn a dress but what better place to wear one than at a wedding. I haven’t decided about the colour or type yet, but I am pretty flexible, and don’t think it will really make much difference about the style of dress as I look good in anything if I do say so myself..

  7. myeyesropen Says:

    No other blogs right now.

    Even though I probably disagree with all your conspiracy theories, we’ll make this marriage work dammit. 😉

  8. Jamie Says:

    Thank you darling, I am relieved that you probably disagree with those conspiracy theories. I think that is partly why I asked you to marry me, cause I knew that you would influence me to see the world clearly. I am still trying to figure out why you said yes, but for now I can’t come up with any conspiracy theory to explain it, maybe it is love! I feel happy to be yours whatever the reason.
    Jamie

Leave a Reply

